Overview
Information about subscribing to RitaBot services. Please make sure to read the entire page before proceeding with buying a subscription to clear up any possible future confusion.
If you need help at any point join our Discord Server and someone will help you.

About Subscribing

In order to subscribe to RitaBot, you must be on our Discord Server. Subscriptions are role-based, meaning that Rita updates subscriptions based on which roles you have been given by the payment platform (which tier you have bought). If you leave the server, Rita will cancel your subscription at the end of a one-month period from the last subscription date, even if your subscription is still active.
For any queries you may have in regards to subscriptions, please proceed to #open-a-ticket in our Discord Server.

Maintenance and Uptime

There may be times RitaBot ceases to function, in which the procedure for us will be to verify the problem and fix it as soon as possible. We are not responsible for any issues this may cause.
Furthermore, there may be times of maintenance in order to improve and exceed Rita's capabilities. In line with our Refund Policy, We Aim for a service uptime of >80% (24 Days in a rolling 30-day period) of core functionality.

Servers

Currently, only the server owner or admin can buy a subscription for a server. Furthermore, only one server can be activated with your subscription at a time. This will be liable to change in the future as time goes on.

How to Activate?

To activate your subscription after you have paired your Discord Account to your payment, you must run the !tr sub command in the #activate-rita-here channel in our Discord Server, after you do so follow the prompts to activate your subscription for the specific server.
In order to subscribe and maintain said subscription, you MUST be on our Discord Server. If you cannot or are not, your subscription will be canceled at the end of a 1-month period from the last verification date (the last 1-month period from the subscription start where the subscription was confirmed).

What do I get with each plan?

The only difference between our plans at the moment, and for the foreseeable future is the task limit that you are restricted to. If this changes however we will let you know, You won't lose access to anything you don't already have.
Function / Command
Casual
Tinkerer
Pro
Task Limit
100
200
350
Copy link
On this page
About Subscribing
Maintenance and Uptime
Servers
How to Activate?
What do I get with each plan?